Grateful

Hey and welcome back! It is the last day of 2018 and it has been full of trying times, but it has also been filled with some amazing moments. For my last post of the year, I want to focus on the good, reflect back and make a list of things I was grateful for.

Processed with VSCO with nc preset
  1. Receiving a full scholarship for my last two years of university.
  2. Making new friends.
  3. My family ( as always) who never fail to be there for me.
  4. My boyfriend and his family.
  5. Finding my strength.
  6. Never giving up.
  7. Getting myself out of my comfort zone
  8. My pups, Jax and Frank for always making me laugh.
  9. All the books I was able to read and learn from.
  10. My job I’ve had for 2 years.

What are you grateful for in 2018? Let me know!

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Thanks for reading!

-Sam

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER |PINTEREST


3 thoughts on “Grateful

Leave a comment