July Favorites!

Hello! I hope you are well.  Today is the last day of the month so here are my July Favorites!

This All Nighter setting spray from Urban Decay smells a bit like hairspray but it helps everything stick. I like how my makeup is exactly where I left it several hours later.allnighterspray .jpg

I’ve talked about this product before but It really has made it into my favorites in the little time I have had it. This Velvetine lip, Schroom by Lime Crime is quickly becoming my favorite nude lip product. While I hate the smell of it, once it dries it is perfection. I love the brown tone of this product and how long it stays on! limecrime shroom.jpg

Dry shampoos are something I use about 3-4 times a week and I love that this one from Lush isn’t a aerosol spray. I have had this for almost a year and I haven’t even used 1/4 of it. I love this stuff. It smells citrusy and I love that it doesn’t make my hair feel heavy/gross.dry shampoo.jpg

Hyaluronic Acid is such an amazing product. I use this stuff at night and to blend in my concealer for my undereyes. It plumps my skin and makes it look super smooth and hydrated. hyaacid.jpg

Non-Beauty Favorites. 

Sex and The City– I watched this show when I was in highschool but I didn’t exactly relate to it until I got older. I watched the entire series in 2 1/2 weeks. This show makes me feel more comfortable in my skin as a women in ever sense of the word. It has made me tear up countless of times and has made me laugh out loud while eating breakfast. I have just have a newfound love for this show and the lovely actors in it.

Yoga– I started yoga this month and I am feeling so good. My body feels more flexible, energized and a bit more toned. I can’t wait to roll my mat out and get to doing a downward dog. My pups even sit on the mat and take stretch their lil bods out.

 

Thanks for reading! Stay connected with me on INSTAGRAM!

-Sam

 

 

8 thoughts on “July Favorites!

  1. I love Sex & The City, I completely agree that it is so empowering. I love yoga, I have never really been to a yoga class, but I do occasionally do it at home, I watch a girl called Adrianne on YouTube, she’s great! xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s amazing! I finally found a type an exercise I can stick with! haha. Check back on my page soon! I’m including it in an everyday makeup routine! Thanks so much for reading, girl! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

