New in- Home

Hello. I hope you are well. I have been gathering a few things and I wanted to talk to you about them all.  This is new in, home decor, coffee accessories, plants, etc. So let’s get into it.

I love having coffee or a latte from Dunkin Donuts because it is perfect and frothy. However, at home, my coffee never seems to taste how it does at a coffee place. Until I saw that milk frothers existed. I jumped at the chance to get myself one and am LOVING it. It is so easy to use and easy to clean. You can use it for cold and hot drinks. It is the Matcha DNA Milk Frother from Amazon. My coffee now taste like it’s from a cafe, everyday single morning. milkfrotherlove.jpgIMG_9359.jpg

Next is my little buddha from Ross. I have been becoming more aware of  living more mindful and I wanted to bring some decor in to help remind me to stay that way. I love having this little Buddha man on my table because I feel a bit more at peace when I see him.buddha.jpg

Some little plants I’ve gotten recently are this little cactus. It has grown alot since I got it but I love the small size of this plant. It sits on my side shelf on my bed. So does this little cactus sitting on my side table. These desert plants are quite durable since they don’t need nearly as much water as my other house plants.cactusorange.jpgcactusshelf.jpg

Some coffee table books are this one from Burke’s Outlet. Is is a book about Palmistry, Numerology,etc. I love reading about these things. I have always been fascinated with this. So having this coffee table book is perfect. 

palmistrybook.jpg

Thanks for reading! Stay connected with me on INSTAGRAM

-Sam

2 thoughts on “New in- Home

Leave a Reply

