Summer Highlighters!

Hello! I hope you are well. It is officially summer and it is all about having that glowy skin, but why not turn the volume up on that glow?  I have become obsessed with highlighters because it instanly gives my face such a light and glow. During the summer, I tend to put a bit extra on.  So… let’s get into these highlighters!

The first highlight I want to talk about is the very first one I got myself. It’s called Wisp from Colourpop. I have had this one for about 3 years now and I have just hit pan on this baby. I love that it has a slight bronze color it has the the instant glow it gives. This has a cream consistency and I love the price and color range of Colourpop’s highlighters.wispcphigh.jpg

The next is from Urban Decay and it is called Sin. I received this in my Ipsy bag and it is so incredibly pigmented. It has a neutral color that I believe would match almost every skin tone. urbanhigh4.jpg

Nyx cosmetics always has a place in my blog posts. This highlight called Synthetic is the most beautiful pinky coral color that gives such brightness to my skin. This is the ultimate summer highlight. highnyx.jpg

And the last is from Jeffree Starr Cosmetics called King Tut. It is a bronze color but it is the most pigmented highlight of the others I talked about in this post. Not to mention the size of this highlight. You really get so much for you money and a little bit goes such a long way. tuthigh.jpg

Highlighters are my jam to make my face glow like a disco ball, and these 4 are amazing highlighters to make shine so bright and the price range of these highlighters range from about 5 dollars to about$30. You are sure to love one of these, so go and glow like the sun!

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to stay connected with me on INSTAGRAM!

Sam

 

 

4 thoughts on “Summer Highlighters!

Leave a Reply

