Review-Deciem Hyaluronic Acid

Hello hello again! I’m so happy to resume my blog. I have so much more free time to dedicate to my page. Skincare is vital to having the best canvas possible to apply makeup. And today is all about Deciem and their Hyaluronic Acid. But first, a quick backstory:

DSC_1430.jpgDSC_1435.jpg

Skincare has become more important to me than makeup recently, and with good reason. I’ve come to find out that without good skin, it doesn’t matter whether you buy highend makeup, it won’t look as flawless as it could. 

One day as I was taking a stroll in Marshall’s I came across a hyaluronic acid from Measurable Difference. I used it twice a day until one day I realized that my skin looked plump and smooth. Before I knew it, I ran out of this liquid magic. So I researched and came upon Deciem and their super affordable and amazing skincare products. I scanned their site and found their vegan hyaluronic acid for a whopping $6.50! 

DSC_1436.jpg

The consistency of this product is thick but it feels so light and it blends so well into my skin. I love love love this stuff and will be stocking asap! Hyaluronic Acid is my holy grail skincare product and I am so glad it doesn’t break the bank. 

Much love

-Sam

2 thoughts on “Review-Deciem Hyaluronic Acid

Leave a Reply

