Review:Vanity Planet Spin Brush

Hello hello! Let’s talk facial brushes. 

There are so many out on the market and I myself have gotten about 2 different ones before I came up the skincare planet that is…..Vanity Planet. 

Of course I have seen VP’s facial brushes all over Instagram and even YouTube and let me tell you, I had been lusting over their facial brushes for months before I gave in and bought myself one. 

Vanity Planet is always having these crazy amazing discounts on all of their products and when I bought my brush it was on sale for $20. At the moment, you can still get your for an awesome price although it might be slightly more. 

I picked up the Spin for Perfect Skin brush in Frosted Blue.

There are 4 different brush attachments that are included in the package:

  • Pumice stone 
  • Body Brush
  • Daily Facial Brush
  • Exfoliating Brush

brushvp

I have been using this brush and everyday and all I can say is I LOVE IT.

I always feel like after I take my makeup off, I still have that stubborn makeup that just will not come off. This brush makes sure that there are no traces of foundation, eyebrow pomade…nothing!

I have also been using the body brush and It leaves my skin feeling so soft and refreshed. It makes my legs so smooth that when I go to shave them, I achieve closer shave.

 Overall, this brush is a big win for me and definitely a holy grail product. 

Vanity Planet, you da only planet in my solar system! 

Treat yourself this Christmas too! 

One thought on “Review:Vanity Planet Spin Brush

Leave a Reply

