Life Update

I just finished a weekend of waiting tables, now it’s on to finals week. I have one final to take and I am feeling alright about it. My Writing For Media class has been a lot easier than I thought it would be. This past semester with taking several classes that require me to write research papers and radio and news stories, has made me realize that I like to write.

Now that the Fall semester is over, I can finally focus on this blog a lot more and do more of the things that I have been setting aside.

I know I don’t have a big following, but thank you to those that have viewed and followed my blog so far. It took me years to push the nerves away and start this blog.

IMG_0895.jpg

Leave a Reply

