Formula 10.0.06

Hi all!

I go to Ulta about once a week to restock and just look around at what’s new in makeup, skincare products, etc. I love seeing what brands are sold there and one of the brands I have to talk about is Formula 10.0.06 brand. This brand is all about skincare and is formulated with natural ingredients such as aloe, cucumber, green tea, etc and is all about giving its consumers beautiful skin. The very first thing I noticed about this brand is that they use fruits and spices to formulate they’re products and that they each have such a unique and heavenly smell. Two products I want to talk about from this brand are a foaming cleanser and a gel mask so let’s get started! You can pick these product up as a bundle at Ulta in stores or individually at Formula 10.0.06 Website!

The first is called the Best Face Forward Daily Foaming Cleanser +Passion Fruit and Green Tea. This lovely scented cleanser is so fresh and makes my skin feel very squeaky clean. It foams up just the right amount so I know my face is getting clean. The passion fruit acts to rid your skin of oils that your face has built up throughout the day while the green tea makes/keeps your skin smooth and fresh! I use this cleanser every other day inbetween exfoliating.

IMG_0034

The second is the Keep Your Cool Skin-Calming Gel Mask. This product is my favorite product from this brand because it makes my skin feel like I’m at a spa  and let’s be honest, who wouldn’t love that? This mask contains coconut and cucumber which are a match made in heaven if you ask me. Coconut will help to leave your face feeling soft while the cucumber will give you a lovely fresh and help reduce redness. Smell this mask and you too will understand what I’m talking about when I say this product is my favorite from this brand.

IMG_0035.jpg

Leave a Reply

