Review: Two Faced Born This Way Concealer

Hi all!

Let’s talk about concealer. More specifically, Two Faced’s Naturally Radiant Born This Way Concealer! I have used the Born This Way Foundation and it was nothing but perfect, and of course the concealer is no different. I’ve used many concealers that claim to not crease and cake up and time and time again, they let me down. Naturally, after using so many concealers that have disappointed me,  I didn’t think anything different with this one. And let me tell you, this concealer was sent from the concealer gods  with a hallelujah chorus.

feature

This concealer DOES NOT crease on me. Since  I started using concealer, I would crease two seconds after applying it and when I go to take my makeup off, my under eyes are so caked up and oily. This concealer stays exactly how it looks when you apply it, it is a full coverage concealer and it’s without a doubt the easiest concealer to blend. I’ve used Maybelline’s Fit Me concealer,Master Conceal and  they both creased and caked up. I’ve even used Nars Creamy Radiant Concealer and Urban Decay’s 24/7 Concealer Pencil and they all have caked up/slide off. I’ve been using the Born This Way Concealer for almost a week and I love everything about it. Infused with coconut water, this oil- free concealer has the loveliest coconut scent that fades as soon as you blend it,  the brush is super soft on the under eye area and a formula containing Alpine rose to help skin’s elasticity and hyaluronic acid which provides the skin with intense hydration. Two Faced isn’t messing around when they say “100% showed improvement in their skin’s moisture levels.97% with undetectable finish. 97%with a smooth creaseless finish and 97% with a flawless no makeup look.” They are telling the truth!

shade.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

