Review: Neutrogena Microdermabrasion System

Using brushes to cleanse your face has become somewhat of a trend in the beauty world. Some of my favorite beauty bloggers have been using them such as Beauty Crush’s Samantha Marie and Claire Marshall. I was at Target one night to repurchase some beauty products and came across Neutrogena Microdermabrasion System (in store: $19.99)

facialbrush

I’ve been curious about using these types of facial cleansers so I gave in and bought it. This system claims to give your skin a softer, more luminous looks while also keeping it firm and young looking. This brush also deep cleans your pores and takes away any left over makeup, dirt and oils.

The night I used this brush, I instantly felt a drastic difference in the way my skin felt. My pores were almost non-existent and my face felt so clean and the massage vibrations the brush gives off makes my face look and feel plump and healthy.  I’ve only been using this system for a few days and I am already in love and happy I bought this. If you are thinking of trying out a microdermabrasion system, don’t go spending hundreds when you can just get this Neutrogena brush from your local Target for only 20 bucks.

Leave a Reply

