What’s in my makeup bag

Looking at the products in my sisters/friends makeup bags always interest me. They always have a a few products I’ve yet to use and/or have wanted to use. Most of the time, my makeup bag is overfilled with products that I’ve gone back to or new products I’ve recently purchased. For this post, I cleaned out my makeup bag to only include my favorite products that I use on a daily basis. I love all of these products and have been repurchasing them for several years now.

makeupbag

Products Included from left to right:

Wet N’ Wild Kohl Liner in  Calling Your Buff (99¢)  Colourpop Highlighter in  Wisp ($8)

NYX HD Finishing Powder in Banana ($9.99) Hard Candy Walk the Line Liquid Liner in  Asphalt ($5)

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade  in Dark Brown($18) E.L.F Eyebrow/Lash Clear Mascara ($2)

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in Custard ($29) Two Faced Born This Way Foundation in Medium Beige ($39)

Benefit They’re Real! Lengthening Mascara in Black ($24)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

