Two Faced Born This Way Foundation Review

For years I’ve been searching for a foundation that makes my skin look my own skin and not just another layer of makeup. When Two Faced came out with their Born This Way foundation ($39.00), i thought it was just another makeup brand claiming close to magic results. I was very wrong in thinking so because this foundation has become the best one i have ever used.  I believe this foundation is best for people with dry skin simply because it has ingredients that help to replenish skin’s hydration and leaves a dewy and glowy finish. IMG_4108

Infused with coconut oil, alpine rose and hyaluronic acid, it is guaranteed to give your skin a bright appearance, keep it hydrated throughout the day while also giving your skin a smooth canvas.  This oil free foundation is also super light weight, medium to full coverage with a flawless glowy finish.  I really can’t say enough good things about this foundation. I’ve been using it for a few months and have seen a noticeable difference in the look of my skin.

3 thoughts on “Two Faced Born This Way Foundation Review

Leave a Reply

